National WIC Association

Alabama


Fast Facts

AL WIC is completing hospital certifications in seven delivering hospitals statewide.

AL WIC has fully implemented eWIC statewide.


Key Contacts

State WIC Director

Allison Hatchett
201 Monroe Street, Ste 1300
Montgomery, AL 36104
T: 334-206-5673
allison.hatchett@adph.state.al.us


Nutrition Coordinator

Pam Galloway, MS, RD
201 Monroe Street, Ste 1300
Montgomery, AL 36104
T:  334.206-5673
pam.galloway@adph.state.al.us


Breastfeeding Coordinator

Michell Grainger, DNP, RNC-OB, IBCLC
201 Monroe Street, Ste 1300
Montgomery, AL 36104
T: 334-206-5673
michell.grainger@adph.state.al.us


State Vendor Manager

State Vendor Manager
Ashley Johnson
201 Monroe Street, Ste 1300
Montgomery, AL 36104
T:  334.206-5673
ashley.johnson@adph.state.al.us

 


Other Contacts

APL Manager
Mandy Darlington

Mandy.Darlington@adph.state.al.us
T: 334-206-5673

MIS Contact
Kimberly Smith
kimberly.smith@adph.state.al.us
 

State Profile

Alabama State WIC Profile


Other State Resources and Links

Alabama WIC Website