National WIC Association

Contact Us

NWA National Office, 2001 S Street, NW Suite 580, Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202–232–5492  |  Fax: 202–387–5281


Douglas Greenaway
President & CEO
douglasg@nwica.org


Cecilia Richardson
Staff/Nutrition Program Director
crichardson@nwica.org


Darlena Birch
Public Health Nutritionist
dbirch@nwica.org


Elisabet Eppes, MPH
Associate, Community Partnerships Grant/Public Policy
eeppes@nwica.org


DuWvaughn P. Francois
Office Manager/Events Logistics Coordinator
dfrancois@nwica.org


Quinney Harris, MPH
Manager, Community Partnerships Grant
qharris@nwica.org


Shameka Jennings
Education & Events Manager
sjennings@nwica.org


Georgia Machell, PhD
Research and Evaluation Manager
gmachell@nwica.org


Natalie Mulloy
Communications & Reporting Assistant
nmulloy@nwica.org


Hannah Shultz
Communications, Media and Marketing Coordinator
hshultz@nwica.org