National WIC Association

Contact Us

NWA National Office, 2001 S Street, NW Suite 580, Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202–232–5492  |  Fax: 202–387–5281


Rev. Douglas Greenaway, MARCH, MDIV
President & CEO
douglasg@nwica.org


Cecilia Richardson, MS, RD, LD
Staff/Nutrition Program Director
crichardson@nwica.org


Darlena Birch, MBA, RDN
Public Health Nutritionist
dbirch@nwica.org


Brian Dittmeier, Esq.
State Government Affairs Counsel
bdittmeier@nwica.org


Elisabet Eppes, MPH
Senior Associate, Federal Government Affairs
eeppes@nwica.org


DuWvaughn P. Francois
Office Manager/Events Logistics Coordinator
dfrancois@nwica.org


Emily Gilcher, M.AC
Membership Coordinator
egilcher@nwica.org 


Ali Hard, MS, RD
Senior Associate, Federal Government Affairs
ahard@nwica.org


Quinney Harris, MPH
Manager, Community Partnerships Grant
qharris@nwica.org


Shameka Jennings, MTA, CMP
Education & Events Manager
sjennings@nwica.org


Georgia Machell, PhD
Research and Evaluation Manager
gmachell@nwica.org


Natalie Mulloy, BA
Assistant Communications Coordinator
nmulloy@nwica.org


Hannah Shultz, MA
Communications, Media and Marketing Coordinator
hshultz@nwica.org