National WIC Association

Contact Us

NWA National Office, 2001 S Street, NW Suite 580, Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202–232–5492  |  Fax: 202–387–5281


For More Information on: 

General inquiries and partnerships, please email info@nwica.org.

The Retention & Recruitment National Campaign, please email campaign@nwica.org.

National WIC Association webinars, please email webinars@nwica.org.

National WIC Association conferences, please email confsupport@nwica.org.

Media inquiries, please email nmoran@nwica.org.


Staff:

Rev. Douglas Greenaway, MARCH, MDIV
President & CEO
douglasg@nwica.org


Cecilia Richardson, MS, RD, LD
Vice President, Nutrition Programs and Administration
crichardson@nwica.org


Darlena Birch, MBA, RDN
Senior Public Health Nutritionist
dbirch@nwica.org


Chandra M. Champion, MSSA, CNM
Conference and Events Manager
cchampion@nwica.org


Elisabet Eppes, MPH
Program Innovation Manager
eeppes@nwica.org


Brian Dittmeier, Esq.
Senior Public Policy Counsel
bdittmeier@nwica.org


Noora Kanfash, MPH
State Public Policy Associate
nkanfash@nwica.org


Emily Gilcher, M.AC
Membership Engagement Manager
egilcher@nwica.org 


Quinney Harris, MPH
Director of Health Equity and Community Partnerships
qharris@nwica.org


Georgia Machell, PhD
Senior Director of Research and Program Operations
gmachell@nwica.org


Natalie Moran, MA
Media Communications Manager
nmoran@nwica.org


Whitney Dawn Carlson
Marketing Communications Manager
wcarlson@nwica.org


Kay Ogundiran
Administrative Support Associate
kogundiran@nwica.org