National WIC Association

Contact Us

NWA National Office, 2001 S Street, NW Suite 580, Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202–232–5492  |  Fax: 202–387–5281


Rev. Douglas Greenaway, MARCH, MDIV
President & CEO
douglasg@nwica.org


Cecilia Richardson, MS, RD, LD
Vice President, Nutrition Programs and Administration
crichardson@nwica.org


Darlena Birch, MBA, RDN
Senior Public Health Nutritionist
dbirch@nwica.org


Brian Dittmeier, Esq.
Senior Public Policy Counsel
bdittmeier@nwica.org


Elisabet Eppes, MPH
Program Innovation Manager
eeppes@nwica.org


DuWvaughn P. Francois
Accounting and Office Manager
dfrancois@nwica.org


Emily Gilcher, M.AC
Membership Engagement Manager
egilcher@nwica.org 


Quinney Harris, MPH
Director of Health Equity and Community Partnerships
qharris@nwica.org


Kirsten Kelley, MS, CLC
State Public Policy Associate
kkelley@nwica.org


Georgia Machell, PhD
Senior Director of Research and Program Operations
gmachell@nwica.org


Natalie Moran, MA
Media Communcations Manager
nmoran@nwica.org


Kay Ogundiran
Administrative Support Associate
kogundiran@nwica.org