National WIC Association

Contact Us

NWA National Office, 2001 S Street, NW Suite 580, Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202–232–5492  |  Fax: 202–387–5281


For More Information on: 

General inquiries and partnerships, please email info@nwica.org.

The Retention & Recruitment National Campaign, please email campaign@nwica.org.

National WIC Association membership, please email membership@nwica.org

National WIC Association w
ebinars, please email webinars@nwica.org.

National WIC Association conferences, please email confsupport@nwica.org.

Media inquiries, please email nmoran@nwica.org.


Staff:

Rev. Douglas Greenaway, MARCH, MDIV
President & CEO
douglasg@nwica.org


Cecilia Richardson, MS, RD, LD
Vice President, Nutrition Programs and Administration
crichardson@nwica.org


Darlena Birch, MBA, RDN
Senior Public Health Nutritionist
dbirch@nwica.org


Chandra M. Champion, MSSA, CNM
Conference and Events Director
cchampion@nwica.org


Brian Dittmeier, Esq.
Senior Public Policy Counsel
bdittmeier@nwica.org


Noora Kanfash, MPH
State Public Policy Associate
nkanfash@nwica.org


Emily Gilcher, M.AC
Director, Membership, and Education Engagement
egilcher@nwica.org 


Karin Hansen
Senior Development Manager
khansen@nwica.org


Georgia Machell, PhD
Senior Director of Research and Program Operations
gmachell@nwica.org


Natalie Moran, MA
Media Communications Manager
nmoran@nwica.org


Whitney Dawn Carlson
Marketing Communications Manager
wcarlson@nwica.org


Kay Ogundiran
Administrative Support Associate
kogundiran@nwica.org


Christopher Rothermel
Operations Manager
crothermel@nwica.org


Brittany Van Pelt
Policy Communications Associate
bvanpelt@nwica.org


Maureen Lytle
Digital Communications Associate
mlytle@nwica.org