National WIC Association

Osage Nation


Fast Facts

DUE TO GROWTH IN PARTICIPATION, OSAGE NATION WIC IS OPEN AT TULSA CLINIC FOUR DAYS A WEEK

OSAGE NATION WIC DOES OUTREACH IN OSAGE COUNTY AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS, AT HOSPITALS, CLINICS, DR. OFFICES, IHS, SHELTERS ETC.


Key Contacts

State WIC Director

L. Manon Taylor
1301 Grandview Ave
Pawhuska, OK 74056
T: 918-287-5368
mtaylor@osagenation-nsn.gov


Nutrition Coordinator

Amanda Malone
1301 Grandview Ave
Pawhuska, OK 74056
T: 918-287-5364
amalone@osagenation-nsn.gov


Breastfeeding/Training Supervisor

Donna Patterson, CLC
1301 Grandview Ave
Pawhuska, OK 74056
T: 918-287-5361
dpatterson@osagenation-nsn.gov


Compliance/Reporting Supervisor

Sarah Patterson
1301 Grandview Ave
Pawhuska, OK 74056
T: 918-287-5369
spatterson@osagenation-nsn.gov


Other Contacts

APL Manager
Shawn Brown

T: 405-271-4676
sbrown@health.ok.gov

EBT Contact
Leslie Shackelford

T: 405-933-4989
Lshackelford@wcdwic.org

MIS Contact
MElissa Seaver

T: 1-800-786-7907 ext 4864
Mseaver2@dxc.com

State Profile

Osage Nation State WIC Profile


Other State Resources and Links

Osage Nation WIC Website