National WIC Association

Tennessee


Fast Facts

THE TENNESSEE BREASTFEEDING HOTLINE IS AVERAGING 495 CALLS PER MONTH

TENNESSEE WIC WILL BE ROLLING OUT EBT IN EARLY 2018


Key Contacts

State WIC Director

Peggy T. Lewis, MHE, RD, LDN
Andrew Johnson Tower, 8th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway    
Nashville, TN  37243
T: 615-741-7218
Margaret.t.lewis@tn.gov


Nutrition Coordinator

Lisa M. Fisher, MS, RD, CLC
Andrew Johnson Tower, 8th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway    
Nashville, TN  37243
T: 615-741-7218
Lisa.m.Fisher@tn.gov


Breastfeeding Coordinator

Laura Hutton, MS, RDN, LDN, CLC
Andrew Johnson Tower, 8th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway    
Nashville, TN  37243
T: 615-741-7218
laura.hutton@tn.gov


State Vendor Manager

Sabrina Clark
Andrew Johnson Tower, 8th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway    
Nashville, TN  37243
T: 615-741-7218
Sabrina.Clark@tn.gov


Other Contacts

APL Manager
Kelly Soliman, MS, RD

T: 615-741-7218
Kelly.Soliman@tn.gov

EBT Contact
Marie Hartel

T: 615-741-7218
Marie.Hartel@tn.gov

MIS Contact
Kathy Vaughan

T: 615-741-7218
Kathy.vaughan@tn.gov

State Profile

Tennessee State WIC Profile


Other State Resources and Links

Tennessee WIC Website