National WIC Association

Oregon


Fast Facts

OREGON WIC HAS FULLY CONVERTED TO EWIC

43%

43% OF FAMILIES USE THE WIC SHOPPER APP


Key Contacts

State WIC Director

Susan Woodbury, MBA, RDN
800 NE Oregon St. 
Ste 865
Portland, OR 97232
T: 971-673-0036
F: 971-673-0071
susan.woodbury@state.or.us


Nutrition Coordinator

Tiare T. Sanna MS, RDN
T: 971-673-0042
tiare.t.sanna@state.or.us


Breastfeeding Coordinator

Kelly E. Sibley, MPH, RD, IBCLC, RLC
T: 971-673-0046
kelly.e.sibley@state.or.us


State Vendor Manager

Sara Sloan, MS, RDN
T: 971-673-0043
sara.e.sloan@state.or.us


Other Contacts

APL Manager
Craig Wallachy

T: 971-673-1349
Craig.Wallachy@state.or.us

EBT & MIS Contact
Kim Word

T: 971-673-0069
Kimberly.m.word@state.or.us

State Profile

Oregon State WIC Profile


Other State Resources and Links

Oregon WIC Website